STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Gloucestershire County Council

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Coleford Division

The following persons have been nominated:

Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Description (if any)	Decision of the Returning Officer
ALLAWAY-MARTIN Carole Ann	Whitecliff House, Newland Street, Coleford, Glos, GL16 8NB	The Conservative Party Candidate	
CHALLIS Leigh Jayne	12 Chestnut Close, Mile End, Coleford, Gloucestershire, GL16 7NG	Reform UK	
KYNE Ruth Hampson	(address in Forest of Dean)	Labour Party	
REES Chloe	(address in Forest of Dean)	Liberal Democrats	
WHEELER David Andrew John	Caraduin, Redbrook, Monmouth, NP25 4LZ	Green Party candidate	
WHITBURN Ian Richard	21c Newland Street, Coleford, GL16 8AJ	Independent	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.